For Julie

 

I’m not even going to try to catch you up on everything, but thought  I should at least drop a line or two and let you know I’m alive and well. Well, alive anyway. We’ve had our share of sickness around here. At the moment, I’m breathing through my mouth, but hey, I’m glad I have that option! 🙂

The girls are on spring break this week so it’s been nice to relax a little. We went to the zoo on Monday and to the Imax on Tue. It was fun just spending time together as a family with no interruptions.

The potty training is going great. Notice I said “potty”. We’ll leave it at that!

We’ve had a very busy month. We went to Bus and Outreach Convention, which was totally awesome. The next week, we went with our High School students to their state competition. I might add, that they did a fabulous job on their first year! Then, last week Travis was gone to GBS all week for classes. My good friend, Susanna and her kids came for a visit while he was away. It made the week go so much faster! We had a great time catching up in between all the noise and chatter of 7 kids! 🙂 That brings us to this week so we are breathing a big sigh and trying to catch our breath!

Hope you all are doing well and enjoying spring! Well, it’s ALMOST here anyway!

There, Julie. Did I say anything that you didn’t know? Hope you’re happy. 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “For Julie

  1. Sounds like your life has been similar to ours. I keep thinking/hoping things will slow down, but so far….

  2. Julie

    Thanks! But, no I think I knew all of that information. Maybe you can try a little harder next time!=-)

Leave a Reply

