I’m back . . .

 . . . if anyone is still checking. I think I must have ADD because one thing doesn’t keep my attention for long. (i.e. blogging) I really will try to do better. I got a camera for Christmas and am having trouble uploading pictures so that’s why I’m so frustrated with blogging! Anyway, I just wanted to share with you what Kendrick said today and then I’ll try to update in more detail later.

Our library has an awesome children’s department and is always having classes and story hour for the kids. I told Kendrick this morning that we would be going to the library today. A little later I overheard him talking to himself. “Pwaise the Lord. I don’t wanna go to chuwch, I wanna go to the libwawy.” I’m not sure he should’ve been praising the Lord about that, but  . . . .  it gave me a chuckle.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I’m back . . .

  1. I would say he is still tired from revival 🙂

  2. Yay for a new camera!! You’ll get it all figured out.

    That’s hilarious! I’ve heard my boys whispering prayers/praises over their Playstation games. Aren’t boys just great!?

Leave a Reply

